Sylosis returns with new album in 2020, drops single

Josh Middleton has announced the long-anticipated return of Sylosis with the coming release of their first new record in five years, "Cycle Of Suffering", on the 7th February (pre-order here). The announcement also delivers a first look at the band with the launch of their brand-new video, "I Sever" which is available everywhere now. If that wasn’t enough, Sylosis take to the stage for the first time in 4 years to headline Islington Assembly Hall on 13th February – Josh promises that this will be the biggest and baddest Sylosis live show to date.

Josh comments, "After 3 long years, Sylosis is back! I want to thank all of our fans for their patience and support over these last few years. "Cycle Of Suffering" is dedicated to them. With this new chapter, we close another; I'd like to thank Carl Parnell for his time in Sylosis. Many great memories made with him and I wish him the best in his career. Now we welcome Conor Marshall to Sylosis! Another man in another band (Conjurer) - Conor is an amazing player and compliments what we do really well. A warm welcome planned for February 13th where we play our first show in over 4 years! We're excited and focussed - see you in 2020!"

"Cycle Of Suffering" was self produced and mixed by Josh Middleton with mastering by Ermin Hamidovic. The cover art is an original painting by Josh Middleton with the design and layout taken care of by Dan Goldsworthy.

"Cycle Of Suffering" Track List:

1. Empty Prophets
2. I Sever
3. Cycle Of Suffering
4. Shield
5. Calcified
6. Invidia
7. Idle Hands
8. Apex Of Disdain
9. Arms Like A Noose
10. Devils In Their Eyes
11. Disintegrate
12. Abandon

Share on Google Plus

0 σχόλια :

Post a Comment