Counterparts announces new album, drops new single

©Dearohwell photography

Canada's melodic hardcore heroes Counterparts have announced today the impending release of their sixth full length album, titled "Nothing Left To Love", due out on November 1st via Pure Noise records (pre-orders are available here).

"Nothing Left To Love" tracklisting:

01 Love Me
02 Wings of Nightmares
03 Paradise And Plague
04 The Hands That Used To Hold Me
05 Separate Wounds
06 Your Own Knife
07 Cherished
08 Imprints
09 Ocean Of Another

10 Nothing Left To Love

To celebrate the event, the nand has also unveiled the video for the first single, "Wings Of Nightmares". 

Share on Google Plus

0 σχόλια :

Post a Comment