Wear Your Wounds announces "Rust On The Gates Of Heaven", streams single

© Reid Haithcock

Wear Your Wounds has announed the release of "Rust on the Gates of Heaven", scheduled to hit the stores on July 12th via Deathwish Inc.  The release marks the first time the official lineup of the band; Jacob Bannon (Converge), Mike McKenzie (The Red Chord, Stomach Earth, Unraveller, etc), Adam McGrath (Cave In, Nomad Stones, etc), Sean Martin (Twitching Tongues, ex-Hatebreed, ex-Kid Cudi), and Chris Maggio (ex-Trap Them, ex-Sleigh Bells, etc) have properly written and recorded together. It also features musicians Ben Chisholm (Chelsea Wolfe, White Horse) and Gared O’Donnell (Planes Mistaken For Stars, Hawks and Doves) collaborating throughout.

The music video for “Rust on the Gates of Heaven”, directed by Max Moore, is available below.

"Rust on the Gates of Heaven" track listing:

1.  Mercifully
2.  Rust on the Gates of Heaven
3.  Paper Panther
4.  Tomorrow’s Sorrow
5.  Brittle Pillar
6.  Truth is a Lonely Word
7.  Rainbow Fades
8.  Love in Peril
9.  Lurking Shadow
10.  Shrinking Violet

11.  Mercilessly

Share on Google Plus

0 σχόλια :

Post a Comment