Ieperfest 2019 reveals first bands

Happy new year folks! Literally! Ieperfest has revealed the first bands for its 27th edition and the shock was immediate. The list so far includes Amenra, Madball, Bitter End, Length Of Time, Wiegedood, Wisdom In Chains, Gouge Away, Harms Way, Leiah, Ninebar, SECT, Guilt Trip, In Clover, Just Ice, Optimist and Redemption Denied.

Ieper Hardcore Fest is taking place on July 5-6-7 at Ypres, Belgium. For tickets and info, visit
The crowdfunding campaign to keep the festival going is still running, check out all the details and donate here.
Share on Google Plus

0 σχόλια :

Post a Comment