Summer breeze confirms more names

© Ashley Kalinoski photography

As the December calendar unfolds, Summer Breeze keeps revealing daily the bands of their 2019 lineup.

Get the Shot, Gutalax, Rotting Christ, Kambrium, Dust Bolt, Equilibrium, Rise Of The Northstar, The Lazys, Deserted Fear, Harpyie, Rectal Smegma, Anaal Nathrakh, The Dogs, Evergreen Terrace, Cradle Of Filth, the mighty Testament, Unprocessed, Dornenreich, Grand Magus, Une Misere Downfall Of Gaia and Napalm Death are the latest announcements for the festival.

Summer Breeze is taking place on August 14-17 in Dinkelsbühl, Germany. For tickets and info, visit
Share on Google Plus

0 σχόλια :

Post a Comment