Behemoth announce new album, release new video

Behemoth has announced the release of their forthcoming album, "I Loved You At Your Darkest", due October 5th on Metal Blade records (North America) / Nuclear Blast (EU). Pre-orders are available here.

Furthermore, the band dropped the NSFW video for the single "God=Dog", which you can watch below.

"I Loved You at Your Darkest" track listing:

01. Solve
02. Wolves ov Siberia
03. God = Dog
04. Ecclesia Diabolica Catholica
05. Bartzabel
06. If Crucifixion Was Not Enough...
07. Angelvs XIII
08. Sabbath Mater
09. Havohej Pantocrator
10. ROM 5:8
11. We Are The Next 1000 Years
12. Coagula
Share on Google Plus

0 σχόλια :

Post a Comment