Iron Reagan and Gatekeeper announce split LP, release new songs

East Coast crossover titans Iron Reagan and rising Sonoran death metallers Gatekeeper unite for a split recording of cranium crushing proportions. Across 8 new tracks of auditory and lyrical venom, both bands showcase why they're two of the most talked about groups in extreme metal today! The split LP, mixed by Kurt Ballou at Godcity Studios, is due out March 2 on CD/LP/Digital via Relapse Records. Physical packages are available via (pre-order here) and digital downloads via Iron Reagan’s Bandcamp and Gatekeeper’s Bandcamp.


Side A - Iron Reagan
1. Warning
2. Paper Shredder
3. Take the Fall
4. Proudly Unaccountable
5. Burn for This

Side B - Gatecreeper
1. Daybreak (Intro)
2. Dead Inside
3. War Has Begun

You can check the singles below:  

Iron Reagan - "Paper Shredder"

Gatekeeper - "War Has Begun"

Share on Google Plus

0 σχόλια :

Post a Comment