STONE signs with Pure Noise Records, releases new video

Pasadena based record label Pure Noise Records welcomes Milwaukee hardcore/metal band STONE to their growing roster! The label will release the band’s debut album, "Inch of Joy", on March 2nd, 2018 and has launched a pre-order for the album here.

STONE features former Expire guitarist Zach Dear, along with Marcus Boldt, Jimmy Ladue, Mitch Reitman and Sean Thompson. The band has played shows with Stick To Your Guns, Comeback Kid, & Broken Teeth, and are confirmed for Midwest Blood Fest on February 9th-10th.

The band’s debut album, "Inch of Joy", is a masterclass in hardcore, with elements of metal infused for a ferocious sound that’s destined to be one of the most turbulent and crucial albums from the scene in 2018.

Today, STONE has released a video for the record’s first new track, “Lost on You", which you can watch below:

Share on Google Plus

0 σχόλια :

Post a Comment