Rock Am Ring drops lineup announcement

Rock Am Ring/Rock Im Park has announced the first names of the 2018 edition which will take place on June 01-03 in Nurnberg.
Tickets go on sale on Wednesday, November 1st. 

At the Nürburgring, there will be a separation of the festival ticket and the separate camping and parking card, which can be acquired independently of each other. In Nuremberg, on the other hand, it remains with a combined ticket, which includes everything.

For both festivals, 15,000 attendees are offered limited early-bird contingents. The early bird festival ticket at Rock am Ring costs €149.00 incl. booking fee. The fixed price for a park and camping card (general camping) at the ring is €50,00 incl. booking fee. As soon as the early booking quota has been exhausted, the price for the festival ticket at the Nürburgring is provisionally increased to €169.00 including VAT. For fans who do not want to camp, there are paid day parking facilities available.

At Rock Im Park, the early bird price for the combined ticket is €199.00 including parking, camping and booking fee. After reaching the early booker contingent, the price for the combined ticket increases provisionally to €219.00 including parking, camping and booking fee.

At the Nürburgring, an early departure without an additional fee is now possible from Wednesday, 30 May 2018, 12 noon. This offer can be used by all buyers of a parking and camping card. At the Nürburgring, there are also special offers, such as: the Rock`n'Roll Camping, which has been extended, as well as caravan camping. Tickets for these categories must be purchased separately. The offer also includes the green camping ticket for which no separate registration is required. The Rock am Ring experience offers the very special experience with the various options.
In Nuremberg there are the following additional possibilities:
- Festivalticket incl. Green Camping,
- Festivalticket including Zeppelinstage-Camping
- Caravan Camping and Caravan Camping Guest
- Coleman Backstage Camp

As for the bands announced, for the time being they include Foo Fighters, 30 Seconds To Mars, Gorillaz, Rise Against, Asking Alexandria, Black Stone Cherry, Parkway Drive, Casper, A Perfect Circle, Stone Sour, Meshuggah, Caliban, Bury Tomorrow, Marilyn Manson, Hollywood Undead, Enter Shikari and Avenged Sevenfold, among others.

More info on and
Share on Google Plus

0 σχόλια :

Post a Comment