The Story So Far Announce New Album & Share New Single and Video, “Letterman”


The Story So Far have announced their upcoming 5th studio album, "I Want To Disappear", out June 21 via Pure Noise Records. Produced by Jon Markson (Drug Church, KOYO), the album features previously-released single “Big Blind” alongside nine brand new The Story So Far tracks. I Want To Disappear comes nearly six years after the band’s previous album "Proper Dose", which debuted at #19 on the Billboard 200 chart.

Pre-orders for "I Want To Disappear" are available here.

Alongside the announcement, The Story So Far has unveiled a new single and music video for “Letterman”. The track finds the band doing what they do best – unapologetic vulnerability and defiance that draws the listener in. The music video for “Letterman” is available to stream now below:

The Story So Far is Parker Cannon (Vocals), Kevin Geyer (Guitar/Vocals), William Levy (Guitar) and Ryan Torf (Drums).

"I Want To Disappear" Tracklist:

1. All This Time

2. Watch You Go

3. Letterman

4. Jump The Gun

5. Big Blind

6. Nothing To Say

7. Keep You Around

8. You’re Still in My Way

9. White Shores

10. I Want To Disappear

Share on Google Plus

0 σχόλια :

Post a Comment