Thy Art is Murder Release Music Video For "Dead Sun", announce pre-sale for re-issue of "Hate"


THY ART IS MURDER, one of Australia's top-heavy exports, released their highly acclaimed second album Hate on October 19, 2012. Today, the band releases the music video for "Dead Sun" featuring Nico Webers of WAR FROM A HARLOTS MOUTH. Watch the video, here: 

THY ART IS MURDER also announces that they are releasing new formats of their sophomore album that will be released on November 5th.

Pre-order your copy of Hate in the format of your choice here:  

Hate was produced, engineered, mixed, and mastered by Will Putney (EVERY TIME I DIE, KNOCKED LOOSE, END). The artwork was created by Brent Elliot White (CARNIFEX, DEATH ANGEL).

"Hate" tracklisting:

"Reign of Darkness"

"The Purest Strain of Hate"

"Vile Creations"

"Shadow of Eternal Sin"


"Infinite Forms"

"Dead Sun" (Featuring Nico Webers of War from a Harlots Mouth)

"Gates of Misery"

"Defective Breed"

"Doomed From Birth" (Featuring Joel Birch of The Amity Affliction)

Share on Google Plus

0 σχόλια :

Post a Comment