Caskets Announce Debut Album, Reveal Video

Leeds based newcomers Caskets have announced that their debut album "Lost Souls" will be released on the 13th August through SharpTone Records. To celebrate the announcement the band have revealed the video for their breathtaking new single "Lost In Echoes".

Frontman Matt Flood comments on the new single: "'Lost in Echoes' is about feeling uncomfortable in your own skin. Feeling worthless. It's about how covering up how you feel can actually make you slip further and further into losing yourself. It's a lesson about how ignoring your feelings can only make things worse".

The news follows the release of the band's previous single "Glass Heart", their first in partnership with SharpTone Records, which was released back in December.

Watch the video for "Glass Heart" below.

'Lost Souls' Tracklist:

1. The Only Ones

2. Glass Heart 

3. Hold Me Now

4. Lost in Echoes

5. Clarity

6. Hopes & Dreams

7. Drowned in Emotion

8. Lose Myself

9. The Final Say

10. One More Time

11. Nothing to Hide


Matthew Flood - Vocals

Benji Wilson - Guitar

Craig Robinson - Guitar 

Chris McIntosh - Bass

James Lazenby - Drums

Share on Google Plus

0 σχόλια :

Post a Comment