Authority Zero Announce New EP 'The Back Nine' Out April 30


Long-running Mesa, AZ-based melodic punk/rock/reggae band Authority Zero has just announced plans to release a new EP 'The Back Nine' on April 30.

Frontman Jason Devore says, “The Back Nine EP is a catalogue of five songs that exude heavy rhythm, melodies, and a strong and passionate lyrical content. They are songs directed toward right and wrong with intent to lift people up with hopes of a better future and mindset during our recent events and darker times.”

Pre-order bundles (including a limited edition golf set complete with custom Authority Zero golf ball and 'The Back Nine' tees) available here.

Stream a lyric video for the track "Fire Off Another" (as heard on SiriusXM's Faction Punk) here:


Created by Jason Passaro

Listen to the song on streaming platforms here.

'The Back Nine' EP Track Listing:

Ollie Ollie Oxen Free

Fire Off Another

The Back Nine

Seas and Serpents

Have You Ever

Produced by Cameron Webb (Sum 41, Pennywise, A Day to Remember, Motörhead, Megadeth).

Share on Google Plus

0 σχόλια :

Post a Comment