Delain announce new album

Following the release of their two latest singles, “Burning Bridges” and “One Second”, Napalm Records is pleased to announce details regarding the new dystopian masterpiece by Dutch symphonic hard rock/metal pioneers Delain. Their newest full-length offering, "Apocalypse & Chill", features an electrifying blend of heavy rock and metal influences, and marks a new chapter in the band’s evolving catalog. 

"Apocalypse & Chill" – out February 7, 2020 – explores topics of impending doom and human indifference, making this their boldest, most daring and undeniable offering yet. Brutal riffs, synth-heavy patterns and fully orchestrated compositions accented by vocalist Charlotte Wessels’ extraordinary vocal potency will enthrall the listener, while new influences may surprise. The broad soundscape on "Apocalypse & Chill" ranges from anthemic rock to electronic metal and breaks all stereotypes, without losing the special Delain trademarks. 

Delain on "Apocalypse & Chill": 
“We think this Apocalypse & Chill will surprise our listeners. It is heavy with new influences and we’re really curious to find out how our audience will respond to that.” 

"Apocalypse & Chill" Track Listing

1. One Second
2. We Had Everything
3. Chemical Redemption 
4. Burning Bridges
5. Vengeance 
6. To Live Is To Die 
7. Let's Dance 
8. Creatures
9. Ghost House Heart 
10. Masters Of Destiny      
11. Legions Of The Lost 
12. The Greatest Escape 
13. Combustion

Share on Google Plus

0 σχόλια :

Post a Comment