Sanction drops new single

Long Island metal/hardcore band Sanction have released their new single and music video for “Paralysis”. The single comes off of the band’s forthcoming sophomore full-length album, "Broken in Refraction", due out July 26th, 2019 via Pure Noise Records, which is available to pre-order here.

“This is one of the most important songs on the record, standing in the third track spot. The song takes on the physical form of sleep paralysis”, the band shares.

Share on Google Plus

0 σχόλια :

Post a Comment