Vainstream Rockfest reveals new bands

Shortly after its first band announcement, Vainstream Rockfest has revealed a fresh batch of bands. The latest confirmation includes Feine Sahne Fischfilet, Flogginf Molly, Neaera, Eskimo Callboy, Skinny Lister, Rise Of The Northstar, HAKEN, As It Is and Harms Way.
Which bands are you looking forward to seeing?

Vainstream Rockfest takes place on Saturday, June 29th in Munster, Germany.
For tikets and info, visit
Share on Google Plus

0 σχόλια :

Post a Comment