Touche Amore announce live album, release live video

On February 16th, Touche Amore played their 1000th show at The Regent in L.A. for the 10th anniversary of the band. The live recording of this sold-out show will be released via Epitaph records under the title "10 Years/1000 Shows Live At The Regent Theater" on November 2nd. 
Furthermore, the band also shared the first video taken from that recording for the song "Flowers And You", which you can stream below.

Pre-orders are available here.

Touche Amore "10 Years / 1000 Shows Live At The Regent Theater" Track List

1. ~
2. New Halloween
3. Rapture
4. And Now It’s Happening In Mine
5. Uppers / Downers
6. Adieux
7. Steps
8. Just Exist
9. Pathfinder
10. Flowers And You 
11. Negotiating The Charade
12. The Great Repetition
13. Art Official
14. Displacement 
15. Cadence
16. Harbor
17. Palm Dreams
18. Home Away From Here
19. Amends
20. Banter 
21. Benediction
22. Is Survived By
23. Condolences
24. Banter
25. Circa 95  
26. Low Beams
27. I’ll Get My Just Deserve
28. I’ll Deserve Just That  

29. Honest Sleep
Share on Google Plus

0 σχόλια :

Post a Comment