Wacken Open Air reveals first bands for 2019

While Wacken Open Air 2018 is still running its course (our brave editors are fighting the heat, so stay tuned for coverage), the first names of the 2019 edition were revealed. Taking place on August 01-03, Wacken will celebrate the big 3-0 and its legendary stages will host Sabaton and Parkway Drive, with Demons & Wizards, Powerwolf, Airbourne, Rose Tatoo, Within Temptation, Dark Funeral, Meshuggah, Krokus and Avatar following in the billing. 
The presale officially starts on Monday, August 6th exclusively on Metaltix.
Share on Google Plus

0 σχόλια :

Post a Comment