Make Them Suffer stream new single

Perth heavy weights Make Them Suffer have released a brand new song called "27", a year to the day since the band released their critically acclaimed album "Worlds Apart". Previous singles from that record have amassed over 6 million views on YouTube alone.

Following a lengthy worldwide headlining tour in support of Worlds Apart, the band returned to Australia to play Download Festival Australia, and immediately returned to writing and recording in their home studio with 27 the first taste of these sessions.

Furthering the progressive female / male vocal dynamic between vocalists Booka Nile and Sean Harmanis, underpinned by guitarist Nicholas Mclernon’s distinctive technical riffage,  the band will be touring Australia this August supported by Silent Planet, Oceans Ate Alaska and Thornhill.
Share on Google Plus

0 σχόλια :

Post a Comment