Converge release new EP, premiere video

Boston-based heavy music pioneers Converge have released a new four song E.P. titled "Beautiful Ruin". Recorded during "The Dusk In Us" sessions, this E.P. completes the release of all their recorded material from that time period.  Each song on "Beautiful Ruin" is a staccato burst of emotion from Converge at their most raw; viciously precise yet alluringly out of control.  

"Beautiful Ruin" was produced and mixed by Kurt Ballou at his renowned Godcity Studios in Salem, MA and follows Converge’s ninth full-length album, "The Dusk In Us", which was released in November of 2017.  The album received Best Of accolades from Rolling Stone, Stereogum, Revolver, Metal Hammer, The Independent, Loudwire, and more. "Beautiful Ruin" is out today from Epitaph / Deathwish Inc. and is available for purchase now from

"Beautiful Ruin" Track Listing:

1. Permanent Blue
2. Churches & Jails
3. Melancholia
4. Beautiful Ruin

Share on Google Plus

0 σχόλια :

Post a Comment