Wisdom In Chains announce new album

Hardcore legends Wisdom In Chains have announced their new studio album, due this summer. 
The PA outfit will be releasing "Nothing In Nature Respects Weakness", the follow-up to the 2015 album, "The God Rhythm", on July 20th via Demons Run Amok.
Pre-orders will start on May 25th.

The cover and the tracklisting follow.

1. Life Lessons
2. Already Dead
3. Someday
4. Better Than I Was
5. Ultimatum
6. The Boy And The Cave
7. Heart Of A Champion
8. Slow Drown
9. Palisades Cliffs
10.Turn My Back
12.Duck Down Stay Down
13.Halfway There
Share on Google Plus

0 σχόλια :

Post a Comment