YOB share new video

YOB, who recently announced the release of their eighth album, "Our Raw Heart", on June 8 via Relapse Records, share the video for “The Screen”. 
Pre-orders are available here with various physical bundles including a super deluxe 2XLP boxset (limited to 100 copies), a white/gold splattered deluxe version (limited to 300 copies), various merchandise and other formats including cassette and CD. Digital downloads can be found at the same link and include an instant download of “The Screen.”

"Our Raw Heart" was co-produced by the band and Billy Barnett at Gung Ho Studio in Eugene, Oregon., with mastering handled by Heba Kadry (The Mars Volta, Diamanda Galas, Slowdive). Decibel Magazine and Stereogum named the release as one of their most anticipated albums of 2018.

Our Raw Heart track list:

1. Ablaze
2. The Screen
3. In Reverie
4. Lung Reach
5. Beauty in Falling Leaves
6. Original Face
7. Our Raw Heart

Share on Google Plus

0 σχόλια :

Post a Comment