The Word Alive announce new album, premiere new song

The Word Alive has revealed the cover, title and release date of the follow-up to 2016's "Dark Matter". The band, a three-piece after the departure of drummer Luke Holland and bassist David Shapiro, will be releasing their fifth studio album, "Violent Noise", on May 4th via Fearless Records.
The band commented on social media: 
TWA FAMILY,If only you knew how much we put into this. Every song. Every note. Every lyric. Every single take was with you in mind.
Violent Noise is available for preorder digitally worldwide and physical copies/bundles at 9am 3/30/18
Are you with us?

Furthermore, The Word Alive premiered the first single off of the new album, entitled "Red Clouds", which you can check below:

A behind-the-scenes documentary is also available:

Share on Google Plus

0 σχόλια :

Post a Comment