Graspop Metal Meeting announces final lineup

Graspop Metal Meeting has finally revealed the last 16 bands of its XL 2018 edition: Billy Talent, Kataklysm, Avatar, Heilung, Vandenberg's Moonkings, Backyard Babies, Pro-Pain, Feldy Melculy, Thundermother, Eskimo Callboy, The Contortionist, Cancer Bats, Tyler Bryant and The Shakedown, Toxic Shock, Moments, Signs Of Algorithm.
Can this summer get any hotter?

Info and tickets here.
Share on Google Plus

0 σχόλια :

Post a Comment