Underoath announce new album, premiere new song

After some online teasing over the past few days, Underoath has confirmed the release of their forthcoming album, their first after the band reunited in 2015. The album, entitled "Erase Me", contains 11 songs and was written and recorded in the summer of 2017 with producer Matt Squire and mixed by Ken Andrews.

"Erase Me" is dropping on April 6th on Fearless Records. For the time being, and to ease the anticipation, the band has also revealed the video for the single "On My Teeth", which you can stream below:

Share on Google Plus

0 σχόλια :

Post a Comment