Epica release new song from upcoming EP

Epica is only days away from releasing their forthcoming EP. "The Solace System" contains 6 songs that were written during the recording of the band's latest album, "The Holographic Principle". Earlier today, Epica released the second single off of the EP for the ballad "Immortal Melancholy".

You can check the video below:

Share on Google Plus

0 σχόλια :

Post a Comment