Deez Nuts reveal album cover & tracklisting

Deez Nuts has revealed the cover and tracklisting otheir upcoming album, "Bing & Purgatory", due April 7th. The album, produced by Deez Nuts and Andrew neufeld of Comeback Kid, features 13 tracks while the artwork is the result of "a group of creative individuals with Pat Fox taking care of the design and layout, James Hartley supplying the photos and Tyrrell Winston actualising the compositions".
We are looking forward to the first single.
Share on Google Plus

0 σχόλια :

Post a Comment