Boysetsfire to release 20th anniversary box set

Boysetsfire will be releasing a 20th anniversary box set on November 11th via End Hits Records (pre-orders available here). The box will contain 4 DVD discs, featuring 3 shows in Berlin ("After The Eulogy", "Tomorrow Came Today", "The Misery Index"), a 50-minute documentary and an acoustic set.

Check the promo video below:

Share on Google Plus

0 σχόλια :

Post a Comment